Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@56d6ff8050f24169bc8e7c2bc54a5794peus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@d20fd54a9af74415bc2e637ce289813apeus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -24
E-Mail: muth@fa593ce0b747487994909ba21a400310peus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@d44ae14cc0ee4d16a1d0a3b3dec0388fpeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@1872312c114e428eaaf05f6802e43df7peus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@23eafaf88a2b44cb8b4881e19c4a6cacpeus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@31e6640dfb204e8499e0dd593464f86fpeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@f9cca8a1d52c4ff9af9a57502875aa25peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@85e77e7e2ae0409d94c5c1ab279c48f5peus-muenzen.de