Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@03325cf93cf14376874ab7864a84a963peus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@fe436302c34d47089484ebc989b552aapeus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@6ef50e76777643c38d84da88781cb9e3peus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@ad0590fc356c494695c00e900575459epeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@225abc80d8be411489ee6d82322a894bpeus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@d87dd50bd3f34ad5a7e54736047e67b6peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@9d7950d3d01245738dfdfd7cde8389cepeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@38f6affd00734a97a6b116db7f13586cpeus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@70ce6e4cdb85403d862f9ad0391ad402peus-muenzen.de