Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@bf1012dd8ab54ce48b4548dd92080339peus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@2bbcf3c0a4b4458ab1b891ac42f01288peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@239aa41df4024d0c9cac53b7a83834d4peus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@5f7a3e8c52e940debf811ac1d17c55b9peus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@b060d4c409a248969adbba60cdf4239bpeus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@94496b4af6b148da8008070feffc3eb2peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@71ee2d561f994846b2685f2e3bd1be5bpeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@43dc7ec50c0f47159b2640b9c1fed6ffpeus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@f574121033ce4aa09c122295c88601b2peus-muenzen.de