Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@e2b2e7d30f8d45cfb45eef06ed09b9c3peus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@9a93afd9f72247e18593b4dd2754dbd9peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@e453f0c30027418082cc08cca5a66a09peus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@bf1206348ab24a4b920c0d88d6dc5957peus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@c1193529736341ddb4affd5c7fecbcaapeus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@223c2d17cb4d4d74acc4473a8238eaf1peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@504a9ad24911499e9d3f68b301c96e41peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@d739b8dd10424b28a806b45a00f59d1apeus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@63b68829fc5a415692ba215c726bf8c6peus-muenzen.de