Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@6ffbcb32a78748dea2c72dc19d88508apeus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@79661f7da2ca4bc4800e75a3eb2520e5peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -24
E-Mail: muth@b52bbe4141a247348af8fb05906eb63epeus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@51a3dd84336940f0ae179c67fe440b2dpeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@5c7190197f854e01ae4bd752a480d4c6peus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@74c8fa7c0c454ed89940c037278aa93fpeus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@a5dff07f9e014206abf594494b90cd7fpeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@619d1af82c3c4820bf5829a2d0ed8896peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@2967b5056e364576840503be8c5110bcpeus-muenzen.de