Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@72562b86c6fd469c87dddc70993046ffpeus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@54271dd3a23546ca8323c3631a655fbfpeus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@089756cbed9e4559928c0edd378519depeus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@a07e798b974b4b2abc8888f010dd3c71peus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@8cd81df4ff564cccb0091adce5327cdapeus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@7fb84f6e5b864708ac5d004dce1f2eddpeus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@900e40e5c5074723979950d9f402df02peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@c1cdce4dd9be497f88f0f169d7e6ee5cpeus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@d888bc01628147908de25abf25220ad0peus-muenzen.de