Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@39116a6765a644fd965237f1f9734f4dpeus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@46516727bf5448458190fcc33c5a3bb1peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -24
E-Mail: muth@3c95131b53e5462da60d2c2be6b1f24bpeus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@4271dcb630ee4d7eb76a0ccbdeefd28bpeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@0f2565198f1c428f87bacf33499cb54bpeus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@9434312dd5904e7d9969790b3b313c86peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@11cca4adb31e4687a03c7989b508db6bpeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@3e0dd1f7209d4e9f9441144a5b9da8b4peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@f318d767ed6c44e4b36d85850e2d6465peus-muenzen.de