Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@749b71306c56496781ee83a5ed17f41bpeus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@de091603cdf74e3c892fea98b1f6afccpeus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@1d27d0ac7e4549678e8ec6509f44cc80peus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@6bb0853ed4c2457f88f0b92917cf5328peus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@7580fb5c594846d48e95f313b4875d30peus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@15e3d9afd5b34afa866f27d32059a555peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@6b4f1598d3db4e159c953a2115cba42bpeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@bb1c2613910547a492068aecf87d984bpeus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@5ae937e857c74c5fad6602a1b0050161peus-muenzen.de