Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@bfb443e068fe4a578d580e183779b00bpeus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@9c7bc0bce0e04d40b123580793441ca2peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -24
E-Mail: muth@fdd976a6f6e24b7892b689f36cff95ebpeus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@3136037d8bb94e27aa4faf63bcba7fddpeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@d1143a858fb14514b8377291755685afpeus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@cea2ed9d82034568bc65dc20f7074d9epeus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@41d5023a0ca046579397cfccebf282aapeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@99cb12deab4b4dfbab3fe96e35198d4apeus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@4982afa78c0b45bfafecf1bc127b7fddpeus-muenzen.de