Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@6fd2c42921434db7ac1ecf4d933feb06peus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@3dfeba5d07b0491595f33ba0d009cb63peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@7f6b6f8ee2b84b95ad99cb3243905641peus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@6b5bb2b33f814966ae3f0a8f7a7111ecpeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@311391ecf588440b809bb90f5f5401c7peus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@ba1725ce848f4b77a7955d69faacc86apeus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@9ff3875070dd42dfb78fd5b51d7576fdpeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@8d47510dd3cc4113b37300d7d5745b7bpeus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@0aea91329eac457da9437a426dce85f8peus-muenzen.de