Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@4a52d03ec37a493094821d508949e81apeus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@04631045e9134812bbf358e5f82516cbpeus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@4007df0dc1264ac4a7dc5f5d062ff7b7peus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@8b00323551bf4a1b8f35fe0366dd3960peus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@477b3aebddce4114bd8d1e3bbbc2b86dpeus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@376a9ae49c594449a11da5386be53012peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@3be9f40217044504ba7337743238b276peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@8880088570e34ff590844e82619232a3peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@55e72bdd700749f0a8e92b0e2d695e24peus-muenzen.de