Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@bf6205951a114f0aacaf55f055cfbb10peus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@2dda1a42a96a44c68bb58126e1276fbdpeus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -24
E-Mail: muth@3b815b62abae4e65aa1e65f6cf2e2557peus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@641ba004441e4633b7e6894b39949367peus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@e526eda6dbe14707ab6c1672dfdb3ac2peus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@61d2eb1021bb49e9ab9e7591f98abb4fpeus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@60c399174e534e449539159023b9b434peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@3c49a37920874855be29460161741d0dpeus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@c0c454ff6c4a4f719707407a55835c19peus-muenzen.de