Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@0b67f68c4ae5443686cf0686fcc0be41peus-muenzen.de

Information und Organisation

Jennifer Patatas
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@4d2c5974a41b43fe9468455cfd1d6e3bpeus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@ffd16bc0d86448ba8d2d289fd31e1f0cpeus-muenzen.de

Antike Münzen

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@8eb603ca30624e41bda920a914cb714fpeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@3f59ca730ec046598e45951cadd4aa22peus-muenzen.de

Mittelalter, Neuzeit, Goldhandel

Christoph Raab
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@f72dd6ef71534d68bd4ab2e42ee02574peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -22
E-Mail: classen@df5f6b0fa37c41bc960ae35f97cf821bpeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop

Dr. Florian Haymann
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@650207bbb7c843d5bdb4c54598331180peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@d0d2e38e741342fab789f58be18cb226peus-muenzen.de