Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@b42e9fd4b5b0440187d9f48b27b02f27peus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@61b6ff7d68654815b1a2d17703533045peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@dc2caffa4be640aea3ecf84e8abf6ab9peus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@938f808e678a4897a8f1592b43fc63f4peus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@6682f16f83eb488b998c635963aa182epeus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@1843d822a44e4a528605c5d958dc0048peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@cdaeeef70e3e4a34b64385db68fca739peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@e39eb5b1dfec450cbe0e4dea5dc3c779peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@03ce9b99532047a7b1cf79a5c67637d0peus-muenzen.de