Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@529d420cf72b40438701a53a929aecb3peus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@e66e125f21dc4f0ab7e272c4a771e43bpeus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -24
E-Mail: muth@4fc6f6a558d34211a536c6bca6912bdapeus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@e5f38a4beea84e3d8f0bfcf16b9ecf1cpeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@a1271ce0d0fd4a10b54355df669ed281peus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@7d9184caab1145ca93cf87273e341925peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@a47dcf33a6484a0799996c3b337699ccpeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@566dadd256224c9e9b8dd3d3d793f8f8peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@dcf842fdad854139ae3370038e2ec792peus-muenzen.de