Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@50acfcfd23384c68bbc22a44f73d7028peus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@43dc3745e8434555a38ef6c99bca5c28peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@cfdffb1e8cd34a5ea7a9114875eefed7peus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@d51a7e14aa9544f7806bb6c82d26c9a0peus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@b1d5084f8aaa431fa589c67b93f10f1apeus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@2b52adb779444314b4c6dc5865f30ab7peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@64205e7a5ba14bd792874d423f804f9cpeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@f565f6a65db74f56b383f331ec9d4de4peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@cdabdf762a414344a999f7cc1873b9e4peus-muenzen.de