Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@a706cadb85c442289efed564e982d140peus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@4aa5c5e997954912990afc5e4326ade6peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@6f2e4d5bbbfe422e9220a3a3a56cc32epeus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@a9b1447c51624d8cb5b92c01c04832aepeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@ffa6b17709ee4718a1a31b747347a623peus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@2606549b6aa44a1b956a8d043c95f1a3peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@c7dbcb0b2b6f447b84fe725220162ed6peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@879a3ed8cd6f495f957715e68c5da0cepeus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@2d7708c28bc644e3a3e5386c60c02387peus-muenzen.de