Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@08ff44248e0f478bb2ba9b197a58ecdfpeus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@c56d8679485149fcbb51756b4fdc516apeus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -24
E-Mail: muth@63a55cbf7e194bbb9ec989ecff2dac8epeus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@561ddfd797304ee5819faad48a461f1dpeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@d05096d6f32d4792a4a560fe07e2c955peus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@82055f40a44942ccac4b15cadc9b299fpeus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@aa682b194cce4748a0bc75464b83ce61peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@772cf2d6f2c04b8d8bb3205838953f25peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@988d5a106efb40f3b224678e183384c2peus-muenzen.de