Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@750928f9e04f4962b45f23a92ee8bf34peus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@812deffc49614988bee1dd2c54d6e965peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -24
E-Mail: muth@54e1d17b09124d9fafa7be779cb13b77peus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@e5a1179070cb43bd9d51dc262c76bfa6peus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@766512b672834eb580641411b857bbe5peus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@4a2d3752cc13416db6624b483ab8e50epeus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@42aa5a1f06044c1584dba92c9ad49b82peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@d08eaabc5d8e4021bb431704a43eac53peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@d8012e27d91a4f0ab4d247cd42d08477peus-muenzen.de