Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@1bad80781daa461ba2b60b915f31f9f9peus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@7d66b190dac74453a537129c4edaa0d9peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@47e335c399e349f489264faec163a227peus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@b07cd9edfca04a90ad6a43d90ad6b80cpeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@06717cf549174427a7e8cb16bc8456d1peus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@280f1f37a7a8413594558c2d2017c013peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@de510307a665499ab239d054b5fea610peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@9196d3f348e5474a9dea9a0d404c3c18peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@cdc2103132b640aa8c1764c19c236aa6peus-muenzen.de