Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@ff7b420c236945d183037c1f775219capeus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@6ca7fe148a2b4b7c861fd221ee6b7058peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@12645c7a7934473a95360c5973aebd8bpeus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@3c3b6975cd704b579673bceefaa20a0dpeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@4dc4a433a63d46c3a5a83f43e6d842e5peus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@16781bb0623f4ca285e58a211bb4cffdpeus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@d735e1b496304763acf177c9774f7280peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@5c88c092bed94030bee9b772e71beab9peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@30ed1bb3f5a641109820b855a6d3a530peus-muenzen.de