Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@fcb15e82de1d4648b8d4f51d896e87a2peus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@36aa055ab3be4a9ebbfad431527db6e3peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@da6b9c22f1064d689a5b9d2ad42b7267peus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@062a4e60ec79424e87e63f6cbf62ace7peus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@5f1d7e2cd1ae42538b6330995fc4914fpeus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@150ba34265e34d909be4fd94f7a1cfc0peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@6b70879ef9ca400999b864da625e873epeus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@b96ad2089dc4494ebfafb4a255c9d33epeus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@024894d7790d4518adc8f6281db12c3fpeus-muenzen.de