Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@40133d84efb8495a8b7aa45fc844bbc0peus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@374fd79982374ed9b3bffc5744e3b788peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -24
E-Mail: muth@195c44c5e61a4a2b942fec9bdb7694d8peus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@0c78ed2e9649428793bf42f943cae79epeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@0966a95751934f39b800ddb31da1a728peus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@5b6f9d819b404daea586990b4860641epeus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@19619929ef6144ba9ebfea51e297d576peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@6eb6c606b3244d1cabe195e19184ab98peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@42976ef40a474ce8b2668da718f5c036peus-muenzen.de