Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@f14653c75eff4b44aeceabccda0c1651peus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@ce07df155280454d9f594f6d3ca3e44dpeus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -24
E-Mail: muth@b8fcd294c6eb43eabffe2f53fc9b5781peus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@98c6c69055e749338a347f754ec9c5b2peus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@f95a79c758d642058ee64586d78cfc6apeus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@6bc64c39af0e4b809026be91add38ff0peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@88cbfc92585e4829bd1f72ac321efa25peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@2ffe24963d34421283b95b50a1e910d9peus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@2a7328d4ea164d6d96c3da8925445180peus-muenzen.de