Contacts

Proprietor:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@33ef23ee2523415a9617a2e78e1b9796peus-muenzen.de

Information and Organisation:

Jennifer Patatas
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -25 
E-Mail: patatas@4a5795bb37ed4cfc857c507bed6992e4peus-muenzen.de

Petra Muth
Telefon: +49-(0)69-959662 -20
E-Mail: muth@9676e584acf141478b478160f7f9d1b2peus-muenzen.de

Ancient coins:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26 
E-Mail: haymann@3b9d97df92cf4eb2bc780c31271cfd0fpeus-muenzen.de

Dr. Dana Menzel
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-27 
E-Mail: menzel@4138fcc95d8542989b5aba7fc4b43693peus-muenzen.de

Medieval and Modern coins, Gold trade:

Christoph Raab
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -21
E-Mail: info@7ebb39bc6ba04bd8812b44dbf62e18b7peus-muenzen.de

Konrad Classen
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662 -22 
E-Mail: classen@110348ed44a347ee97a0f11438910de3peus-muenzen.de

MA-Shop:

Dr. Florian Haymann
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-26
E-Mail: haymann@6c8804a6b52846b6ba290eb86881be3cpeus-muenzen.de

Alexandra Schmitt
Phone: +49-(0)69-959662-23
E-Mail: schmitt@5df17ebe665c45f9a6cfbe4cfd4f0eb0peus-muenzen.de